[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for March 2019

4th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 04 Mar 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
7th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 07 Mar 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
8th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 08 Mar 2019 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
11th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 11 Mar 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
14th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 14 Mar 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
18th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 18 Mar 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
19th 
Village Hall Committee 19:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 19 Mar 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
21st 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 21 Mar 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
25th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 25 Mar 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
26th 
U3a Meeting 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 26 Mar 2019 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
28th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 28 Mar 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events