[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for January 2019

1st 
This Is 2019 08:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 01 Jan 2019 8 am - 9 am GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
3rd 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 03 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
7th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 07 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
10th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 10 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
11th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 11 Jan 2019 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
14th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 14 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
15th 
Village Hall Committee 19:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 15 Jan 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
17th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 17 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
21st 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 21 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
22nd 
U3a Meeting 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 22 Jan 2019 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
24th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 24 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
28th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 28 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
31st 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 31 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events