[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for January 2019

1st 

This Is 2019 08:00

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 01 Jan 2019 8 am - 9 am GMT) Visit t..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
3rd 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 03 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
4th 

U3a Computers 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 04 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
7th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 07 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
10th 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 10 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
11th 

Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 11 Jan 2019 6 pm - 11 pm GMT) Visit ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
14th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 14 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
15th 

Village Hall Committee 19:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 15 Jan 2019 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
16th 

U3a French Group 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 16 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  

Wareham & District Archaeology & Local History Soc 19:30

Meetings held at Wareham Town Hall. John Smith - Roman Life. ..
In History and Heritage events
Event supplied by The Purbeck Gazette
17th 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 17 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
18th 

U3a Computers 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 18 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
20th 

Kingston Maurwood College Open Morning Various times

Pre- register now at kmc.ac.uk/courseinfo/ ..
In Education events
Event supplied by The Purbeck Gazette
21st 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 21 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
22nd 

U3a Meeting 13:00

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 22 Jan 2019 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) Visit t..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
23rd 

U3a French Group 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 23 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
24th 

U3a Meeting Point 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 24 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 24 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
25th 

U3a Archaeology 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 25 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
28th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 28 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
30th 

U3a French Group 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 30 Jan 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
31st 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 31 Jan 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events