[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for Febuary 2019

1st 

U3a Computers 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 01 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
2nd 

Jazz Event 16:00

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Sat, 02 Feb 2019 4 pm - 11 pm GMT) Visit ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
4th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 04 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
7th 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 07 Feb 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
8th 

Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 08 Feb 2019 6 pm - 11 pm GMT) Visit ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
11th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 11 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
14th 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 14 Feb 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
15th 

U3a Computers 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 15 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
18th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 18 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
21st 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 21 Feb 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
22nd 

U3a Archaeology 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 22 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
25th 

U3a Table Tennis 08:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 25 Feb 2019 8:30 am - 1 pm GMT) Visi..
At Harmans Cross in Community events
28th 

Post Office In Foyer 09:30

Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 28 Feb 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am GMT) ..
At Harmans Cross in Community events