[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for September 2018

4th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 04 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Parish Council Meeting 19:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 04 Sep 2018 7 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
5th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 05 Sep 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
8th 
On Hold For Wedding Until 14.2.17 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Sat, 08 Sep 2018 All Day) Visit ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
10th 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 10 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
11th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 11 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Movie Night 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 11 Sep 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
12th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 12 Sep 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
14th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 14 Sep 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
17th 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 17 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
18th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 18 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
19th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 19 Sep 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
23rd 
Country Fayre Various times
At Church Knowle. ...
In Childrens or Family Event events
Event supplied by The Purbeck Gazette
24th 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 24 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
25th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 25 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
U3a Meeting 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 25 Sep 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
26th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 26 Sep 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
27th 
U3a Meeting Point 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 27 Sep 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events