[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for October 2018

1st 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 01 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
2nd 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 02 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
3rd 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 03 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
8th 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 08 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
9th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 09 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Movie Night 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 09 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
10th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 10 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
15th 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 15 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
16th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 16 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Hxvh Committee 19:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7:30 pm - 10:30 ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
17th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 17 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
19th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 19 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
21st 
Barking Mud Various times
At Lincoln Farm. ...
In Animals and Conservation events
Event supplied by The Purbeck Gazette
23rd 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 23 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
U3a Meeting 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 23 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
24th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 24 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
25th 
U3a Meeting Point 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 25 Oct 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
29th 
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 29 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
30th 
Judy Robson Art Group 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 30 Oct 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
31st 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 31 Oct 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events