[Skip to Main Content]

Whats On for July 2018

2nd 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 02 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 02 Jul 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
3rd 
Parish Council Meeting 19:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 03 Jul 2018 7 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
4th 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 04 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 04 Jul 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
9th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 09 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Pins Needles - Meeting Room 13:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 09 Jul 2018 1 pm - 6 pm GMT) ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
10th 
Movie Night 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 10 Jul 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
11th 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 11 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
  
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 11 Jul 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
13th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 13 Jul 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
16th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 16 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
18th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 18 Jul 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
23rd 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 23 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
25th 
Hold For Steves Table Tennis 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 25 Jul 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events
30th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 30 Jul 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
At Harmans Cross in Community events