Events for Febuary 2018

1st 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 01 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
2nd 
U3a Computers 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 02 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
5th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 05 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
7th 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 07 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
8th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 08 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
9th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 09 Feb 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
12th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 12 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
13th 
Movie Night 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 13 Feb 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
15th 
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 15 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
16th 
U3a Computers 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 16 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
19th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 19 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
21st 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 21 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
22nd 
U3a Meeting Point 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 22 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
  
Post Office In Foyer 09:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Thu, 22 Feb 2018 9:30 am - 11:30 ...
23rd 
U3a Arcaeology 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 23 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
26th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 26 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
28th 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 28 Feb 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...