Events for April 2018

6th 
U3a Computers 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 06 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
9th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 09 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
10th 
Movie Night 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Tue, 10 Apr 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
13th 
Purbeck Railway Circle 18:00
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 13 Apr 2018 6 pm - 11 pm GMT ...
16th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 16 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
18th 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 18 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
20th 
U3a Computers 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 20 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
23rd 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 23 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
25th 
U3a French 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Wed, 25 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
27th 
U3a Arcaeology 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Fri, 27 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...
30th 
U3a Table Tennis 08:30
Harmans Cross Village Hall event on (Mon, 30 Apr 2018 8:30 am - 1 pm G ...